Office/Guest bedroom

I have been working on my office a little bit at a time. I painted it this bright green, set up a full sized bed in there, painted all the trim, painted those tall bookshelves white (they were a pale pine color before) and replaced the outlet covers. Besides paint, I didn’t really spend any additional money, and wow what a difference it makes! I would say this room is still in progress though. We need some window curtains above the bed, and a few shelves on the opposite wall, where my Bunny’s hutch is (Polly).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Office/Guest bedroom

  1. Reenie says:

    Very cute! :)

  2. Pingback: The Nursery is done! | Inspire Me

Leave a Reply

