Curtains are up!

I am happy to say we finally have the curtains up! I like how warm it makes the room feel :) Here is what we started with -

And now:

Notice a few dogs that sneak into the pictures.. hehe

Here is a close up of the curtains. They are a soft tan color and have that natural fiber look.  Best part is they were only $24.99 at bed bath & beyond and then I used my 20% off coupon!

And I had to throw in a picture of my spring table piece. I don’t usually dig fake flowers, but I think these work nicely in the room.

linking up to:

This entry was posted in a little of this & that. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Curtains are up!

  1. Doreen Grace says:

    Your picture caught my eye at the Linky party. I love your spring redo and would never guess the flowers were fake. Beautiful! :)

Leave a Reply

