Previews & Peeks…

Do you ever have projects that just never seem to get done? I have a few lined up collecting dust in my garage, that I know will be time consuming and just have not found the time to work on.  I DID get my spare room painted though this weekend. It’s ‘Aquaduct’ by Sherwin Williams, no full pics until I get the new all white bedding into there though, because it just won’t have the full WOW effect. But here is a preview:

Back on to projects.  I seem to always jump on the ones that I can finish quickly. I think that’s just me being impatient and over excited about finishing something.  Stu trash picked this little solid wood coffee table the other day, and I sanded her down just a little and slapped on some white Kilz primer. Now just contemplating what exactly to do to her? Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in in progress!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

