Guest Bedroom done!

I have been busy, just bad at taking pictures and posting! But at last… I took some pictures of our guest room that I re-did, on a very low budget. The paint is ‘Aqueduct’ by Sherwin Williams, and the bedding is from Target. I really wanted a bright, fun color and I love turquoise. It was that ugly pale purple color when we moved in a few months ago. So… whatcha think?






Linking to:

The Girl Creative

This entry was posted in Before & After, turquoise <3. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guest Bedroom done!

  1. What a sah-weet space Lauren! Love that duvet….and I think my daughter’s walls are a similar color. She blended it with happy colors too. I love that throw at the end of the bed too…adds just the right PoP πŸ™‚

    Glad you could Mi4M!

  2. laurenmack1129 says:

    Thanks Cindy πŸ™‚

  3. Kristine says:

    This is just gorgeous. I especially love the blue walls with the colours in the end of bed throw. I’m redoing my master bedroom at the moment and it’s so inspiring to see everyone’s projects.

Leave a Reply

