Etsy Love

If you have not checked out etsy yet… you must! Warning: it may consume the rest of your day & night!  There is just something so warming and cozy about hand made items. Here are some of my favorite items, would love to know your favorite sellers or items too!

EricaLeilaniDesigns’ shop *I got a pair of earrings as a gift from here and they are stunning. I absolutely love love her stuff!

BOOJIBOO makes incredible vintage inspired aprons, check these out!

Come drool at the furniture paintedcottages has for sale:

I have a love affair with throw pillows as it is, so this shop makes my heart flutter: THEHOMECENTRIC (and her prices are great!)

And of course my favorite place to order unique dog tags from PoochyCouture

my Reese modeling her tag

So, do you have any shops I must check out?

This entry was posted in a little of this & that. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

