Hi, Hello, remember me?

Sometimes when work and life get so busy, I tend to fall off the grid for a while.  We have had tons of family coming down visiting now that the weather here is warm, and cold up north. And of course for the Holidays as well. I have so many posts to catch up on and lots of projects going on.  2 weekends ago I went to an amazing outdoor flea market in a little historic town filled with antique shops. Lauren = sensory overload.  I picked up a few awesome trinkets. My fav? This old stained glass window:

and I added the cobalt blue old medicine bottle to my collection:

I will do a full post later this week of all the pictures I took, there was some amazing stuff there.  House update!!! Living room & kitchen are painted!!! Blinds are ordered and I cannot wait to do a full post showing it all, but for now I will just post a pic of the kitchen table so you can see the wall color.

This entry was posted in a little of this & that, antiques. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

