Picture Wall

I finally got my picture wall up and ready to share! It started before I had Anna almost 5 months ago with one picture… then slowly it grew. I added some old keys, a white starfish, and some of my favorite pictures.

Image

It’s in the entry way – directly to the right when you walk in the house.

Image

And who needs flowers for Valentines day? I got a new rug for the front door!

Image

Do you love my model? That’s Reese!

Image

This entry was posted in a little of this & that and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

