Happy Halloween!

I love this time of year. Would love it more if Florida actually had a fall, but oh well.  I decorated for Halloween last week and wanted to share some of what I did.  I made this banner for the entry way table.. got the idea from Cassie at Primitive & Proper.  I did something similar last year with the spray painted branches. They are from some type of palm tree outside. I just added some black birds and cheese cloth to the mix.

For the  banner: I used old book pages, cut them out and glued them with mod podge to black construction paper. Then I drew some bats and cut them out on thinner black glitter paper and glued little orange buttons on each of them.  I strung it all with twine.

I decorated the kitchen table with the same branches and added some spray painted pumpkins.

Linking up to:

Primitive and Proper

This entry was posted in DIY, Holiday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

